Contact Us

Manager News & TV Operations
Jay Westman
E-Mail Jay
Phone: 705-742-0451 ext. 210

General Sales Manager
Brenda O'Brien
E-Mail: brenda.obrien@corusent.com
Phone: 705-742-0451 ext. 278

News Anchor
Lindsay Dunn
E-Mail: Lindsay.Dunn@corusent.com

Office Administration
Sue Korytko
E-Mail: sue.korytko@corusent.com
Phone: 705-742-0451 ext. 217

Traffic
Heather Pearce
E-Mail: heather.pearce@corusent.com
Phone: 705-742-0451 ext. 252

Chief Engineer
Roger Cole
E-Mail: roger.cole@corusent.com
Phone: 705 742-0451 ext. 268

Engineering Department:
E-Mail: engineering@chextv.com
Phone: 705-742-0451 ext. 239

Creative Services Director
Joe McLoughlin
E-Mail: jmcloughlin@chextv.com
Phone: 705-742-0451 ext. 224

Newsroom
Phone: 416-446-5481

Sales
John Nugent
E-Mail: john.nugent@corusent.com
Phone: 905-259-9424

Kerry McGovern
E-Mail: kerry.mcgovern@corusent.com
Phone: 289-829-1096